in ,

[Listen Now] Drake Releases Four New Tracks & Reveals When His Next Album Drops!


If you’re a die hard Drake fan like me, you’re in luck! The multi- platinum rapper/singer & actor will be releasing his third album called Nothing Was The Same This September! For now, he uploaded four tracks from his upcoming album on his new website The songs include a track with J.Cole called ” Jodeci Freestyle”, “The Motion”, “Over Here” and “Versace”. Make sure you check the tracks out below and then cop his album in September!

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”secret_token=s-6dliV” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”secret_token=s-uDgo5″ width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”secret_token=s-TmOfv” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”secret_token=s-L6usC” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]


Written by Chioma


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.



2013 NBA Championship: The Miami Heat Make The 2 Peat!

New Video: Bridget Kelly Ft. Kendrick Lamar- Street Dreamin