Finally Here…Ashanti ‘Braveheart’ Album



It’s finally here! The Ashanti album that some people have been waiting for, it seems like decades. ‘Braveheart’ hits us March 4, 2014. Artists like Rick Ross, Jeremih and French Montana are features on tracks as well. Way to go Ashanti.  #YouGotIt We see. Check out the Tracklisting below.




Braveheart Tracklisting

1. “Intro/Braveheart”
2. “Nowhere”
3. “Runaway”
4. “Count”
5. “Early in the Morning” feat. French Montana
6. “3 Words”
7. “Love Games” feat. Jeremih
8. “Scars”
9. “Never Should Have”
10. “She Can’t”
11. “Don’t Tell Me No”
12. “I Got It” feat. Rick Ross
13. “First Real Love” feat. Beenie Man/Outro
14. “Bonafide Survivor” (Target Exclusive)
15. “RIP” (Target Exclusive)

Written by OfficialHenye

Henye is an editorial stylist who occasionally blogs in his spare time. From Chicago Illinois and currently residing in Los Angeles California Henye' is certainly the go-to guy when it comes to fashion and trends. Follow him on Instagram @OfficialHenye


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.



Black History Month: Pic Of The Day

Ciara, Tyra, Pharrell & Miley Pose For (W) Magazine