in ,

[NEW MUSIC] Fantasia ‘Side Effects Of You’ Album Preview


It’s A NEW sound, It’s A NEW FANTASIA!

Fantasia prepares to release her fourth and most personal album yet,Side Effects of You, on April 23.

Side Effects of You Tracklisting

1. “Supernatural”
2. “Ain’t All Bad”
3. “If I Was a Bird”
4. “Girl Talk (Interlude)”
5. “Without Me” feat. Kelly Rowland & Missy Elliott
6. “Side Effects of You”
7. “Get It Right”
8. “So Much to Prove”
9. “Change Your Mind”
10. “Lighthouse”
11. “Lose to Win”
12. “End of Me”
13. “In Deep”

Written by OfficialHenye

Henye is an editorial stylist who occasionally blogs in his spare time. From Chicago Illinois and currently residing in Los Angeles California Henye' is certainly the go-to guy when it comes to fashion and trends. Follow him on Instagram @OfficialHenye


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.



Celeb Sunday Best #ShoeCrush

#MyHair [Video] – Straw Set On Natural Hair